top of page
Writer's picturegoldilockssims

Asian Collection Part 2

This set will be available later today. I still need to finish coloring the sgl Asian bed from TS3 Store, There is one item from the game and that is the dbl Asian bed. I will have the set uploaded at MTS and wait for their approval, but it will be available for download here . I just need to get the images taken after finishing the sgl bed.

Thanks for visiting my site by the way.---goldilockssims


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally Coming Around

I am back after health issues and trying to start my crocheting business. It seemed as if nothing was going right for a while and at...

Christmas Collection 2018

For about a week now, I have been working on a huge Christmas collection to come out this month. I was able to convert some of the TS3...

Comments


bottom of page