top of page
Writer's picturegoldilockssims

Christmas Collection 2018

For about a week now, I have been working on a huge Christmas collection to come out this month. I was able to convert some of the TS3 store items to TS4, but I took a break to convert some TS4 Seasons items to TS4. This way there will be furniture to go with the deco items.

I am having issues with the candles from the store and have not been able to have anyone help me out with the flames. So, that is on hold. I hope to have a Christmas tree in the mix at some point. As always, the collection will be available here first and then at Mod the Sims (MTS).


Hope everyone enjoys the holidays!

---goldilockssims

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Asian Collection Part Deux

Well, my peoples, I finally finished the item on this part. I will start part 3 after I have completed the Christmas Collection from TS3...

Comments


bottom of page