top of page
Writer's picturegoldilockssims

Asian Collection Part Deux

Well, my peoples, I finally finished the item on this part. I will start part 3 after I have completed the Christmas Collection from TS3 Store and TS3 game/packs. I hope you like the new part of this collection. Took me longer than I wanted it to, but I wanted to get the beds just right. I know I am such a perfectionist. Now for the images to take and then writing all of the information that goes with each and every item. As always, I will be putting the names of the patterns I used per swatch that was used from TS3. Enjoy!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas Collection 2018

For about a week now, I have been working on a huge Christmas collection to come out this month. I was able to convert some of the TS3...

Comments


bottom of page